ASIRT Annual Gala 2017

Please Sign in

ASIRT Annual Gala 2017


Shane O'Connor Communications Advisor FedEx Global Citizenship ASIRT Global Corporate Conscience Award

Maria Vegega Chief, Occupant Protection Division National Highway Traffic Safety Administration, U.S. Department of Transportation ASIRT Government Leadership in Road Safety Award

Tanya Mohn International Journalist ASIRT Road Safety Champion Award

Philip and Toby Berman Community Volunteers Aron Sobel Guardian Award

Jeffrey Michael National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Keynote Remarks

Ambassador Stuart E. Jones Master of Ceremonies

Larry and Sharon Dekelbaum Event Chairs

View the Program Booklet

Sample Raffle Prizes:

  • Weekend Getaway
  • Set of two Maud Purdy watercolors
  • Mindy Weisel print
  • Antique pin set
  • Giclee Charcol Painting with Acrylic and Oil by Tali Waksman
  • Jewelry by Creative Goldsmith
  • Amazon Echo
  • Emerald and silver pendant by Leslie Sandler, Jeweler for Life
  • LaughingRx Fun Laughter Exercises with Nira Berry Team Building or Party¬†for 5-25
  • 4 Private Life Coaching Sessions with Certified Life Coach Nira Berry
  • Golf for 2 at Bethesda Country Club
  • Paula Shoyer Kosher Baker Cookbook Set
  • Signature Catered Dinner for 8
  • Bangle by Mervis Diamond Importers

and More!


Booking Form

Online bookings are not available for this event.


Follow us on Social Media

Sign Up For Our Newsletter