ASIRT Annual Gala 2021

ASIRT Annual Gala 2021

ASIRT Annual Gala 2021

 Contact ASIRT to receive a link to the recording of the 2021 Gala.

Read our speakers’ bios and overview of the event.

2021 Honorees

Edward B. Cohen
Former Vice President of
Government & Industry Relations (Retired)
American Honda Motor Company
ASIRT Corporate Leadership Award

Joy Sturm
Hogan Lovells
ASIRT Aron Sobel
Community Service Award

Michael Dreznes
Retired Executive Vice President of
International Road Federation (IRF)
ASIRT Leadership in Road Safety
Technology and Education Award

Donna Price
Founder & Chairperson
International Road Victims’ Partnership
and the Irish Road Victims’ Association
ASIRT Global Road Safety Advocacy Award

Michael Dreznes The Honorable Alcee L. Hastings (D-FL)
Former Co-Chair, Congressional Caucus on Global Road Safety
Posthumous Honor: Distinguished Congressional Leadership
on Behalf of Road Safety Award
Accepted by Alcee L. Hastings II

2021 Master of Ceremonies

Andrew D. Koblenz
Executive Vice President/Legal and Regulatory Affairs
National Automobile Dealers Association (NADA)

2021 Greetings

Robin Hutcheson
Deputy Assistant Secretary for Safety Policy
U.S. Department of Transportation

Representative Richard Hudson (R-NC) and
Representative Steve Cohen (D-TN)
Congressional Caucus on Global Road Safety

2021 Keynote Speaker and Honoree

The Rt Hon Lord Robertson of

10th Secretary General of NATO

ASIRT Global Road Safety Champion Award
Presented by Ambassador Marc Grossman


View details about the 2020 Gala

 Thank you to our 2021 Sponsors!

2022 Gala Sponsorships are now open. Donate online or contact


newsletter Sign up

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.