ASIRT Annual Gala

ASIRT Annual Gala

Roads of Tomorrow
Tuesday, December 1, 2020

7:30 – 8:30 PM

Virtual Zoom Event

Previous years’ sponsors:

NEW! 50/50 Raffle Format: Only 1 winner!

The value of this year’s prize will be determined by the number of raffle tickets purchased. Check back for details!


newsletter Sign up

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.