ASIRT Annual Gala

ASIRT Annual Gala

2023 Gala: Step Up for Road Safety

Donate to support ASIRT’s efforts to reduce crashes at home and abroad.

safe road travel, reduce crashes




Gala Resources:


ASIRT Website

2023 in-person Gala & Raffle
Wednesday, NOVEMBER 15
6:15 PM ET Dinner Reception, 7:30 Program

American University Washington College of Law
4300 Nebraska Ave NW, Washington, DC
Yuma Building, Terrace Level
on-site underground garage parking
AU-Tenleytown Metro Station

Keynote Speaker and Honoree

ASIRT x MCR-SGA Contest Winners

Read about the 2021 and 2022 Galas

View the winning  2022 ASIRT x MCR-SGA Public Service Announcement Contest entries


Thank you to our 2022 Sponsors!


newsletter Sign up

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.